National Scholars

Back to Article
Back to Article

National Scholars

Michael Houston

Michael Houston

Michael Houston

Skylar Lien, Editor in Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the following students for getting recognized for their academic excellence.

National Hispanic Recognition Program (NHRP)

Lucas Del Nero

Diego Montes

National Merit Scholarship Commended

Alexandra L. Boehning

Lucas F. Del Nero

Sarah R. Evans

Alexander L. Falks

Ryan D. Frye

Benjamin M. Haverty

Ashley S. Hoffman

Jacob R. Kelly

Diego A. Montes

Sydney M. Shindler

Hannah C. Tillinger

Christopher D. Wilson

Richard Zhou

National Merit Scholarship Semi Finalists

Amr A. Ahmed

Eshal A. Ali

Anthony J. Barcio

Nadia E. Crawford

Emily M. Nguyen

Faith C. Nguyen